Latest Posts Under: DEFAULT

You are here: Home » DEFAULT » To Daimonion (Pre-Production) - Mayhem - Legions Of War (Box Set)

To Daimonion (Pre-Production) - Mayhem - Legions Of War (Box Set)

Updated on 25.08.2019 By Nill 8 Comments

Download To Daimonion (Pre-Production) - Mayhem - Legions Of War (Box Set)
Label: Season Of Mist - SOM 073 • Format: Box Set Compilation • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


Highway - Paul McCartney - Bluebird Flies Again (CD), The Del-Tinos Meet The Hesitations (2) - Go! Go! Go! To Surfin School! (CD), Jeg Er Dit Lys I Horisonten - Various - Peter Og Dragen Elliot (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bet - Cochise (10) - Radon EP (File, MP3), Lundu Da Rapariga - Alcione - A Arte De Alcione (Vinyl, LP), Move #3 - Art Stone - Tap Techniques Class (Vinyl, LP), She Loves You - The Beatles - Live In Washington D.C. (Vinyl, LP), Fucking Noise - Skunk (13) / Existench - Skunk / Existench (Vinyl), Born To Love You - Uvee Hayes - I.C.U.U.V. (Vinyl, LP), Sea Wind - 永尾美代子* - 美代子・リバージュ +4 (CD, Album), Lena Fiagbe - Visions (CD, Album), Find Your Wings - Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Sarr October 2, 2012
    1. A Grand Declaration Of War 2. In The Lies Where Upon You Lay 3. A Time To Die 4. View From Nihil (Pt. I) 5. View From Nihil (Pt. II) 6. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun (Pt. I) 7. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun (Pt. II) 8. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction 9. Completion In Science Of Agony (Pt. I) To Daimonion (Pt. I) To Daimonion (Pt.
  2. Tukazahn October 2, 2012
    Tracks are live tracks recorded in various places during the Grand Declaration Of War tour , and tracks are pre-production versions of some Grand Declaration of War tracks, recorded at Caliban Studios september /5(18).
  3. Dikree October 2, 2012
    This double vinyl LP set includes the same bonus material as the deluxe two CD edition issued in April The second LP is 's European Legions, which was a compilation that collected seven live recordings of Mayhem classics as well as five pre-production tracks from Grand Declaration of War.
  4. Malajin October 2, 2012
    Mayhem‘s sophomore album “Grand Declaration Of War” will be reissued in variety of formats, including a vinyl collector’s box set on December 07th through Season Of Mist. The album has been re-mixed and remastered by Jamie Gomez Arellano (Primordial, Cathedral) under guidance from the band’s own Hellhammer and Blasphemer.
  5. Malam October 2, 2012
    The US version of the "European Legions" album. Recording information: Tracks recorded live. Tracks pre-production tracks from "Grand Declaration of War" sessions. Identifiers: Barcode: 8 1 Matrix / Runout: AM RE
  6. Nalabar October 2, 2012
    The live disc enclosed, "European Legions," is a decent add-on. The live tracks are of great quality, very raw next to the studio album's crystalline sound, and extremely intense. These guys certainly haven't lost their edge as time has progressed/5(3).
  7. Grogor October 2, 2012
    The box includes the following items: The original recording of 'Grand Declaration of War', 'Chimera', 'Ordo Ad Chao', and a complete remixed and remastered recording of 'Grand Declaration of War', all in 12" black heavy weight vinyl in gatefold.
  8. Grobar October 2, 2012
    In addition to 'Wolf's Lair Abyss', 'Ante Bellum' (5 Pre-production tracks from 'Grand Declaration of War') and 'Chaos Reborn' (5 bonus tracks), all in 10" black vinyl in jacket. It also Includes a 32 page booklet size 30cm x 30cm including liner notes, handwritten lyrics and rare pictures, plus an hand-numbered art print with a silver seal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top