Latest Posts Under: DEFAULT

You are here: Home » DEFAULT » Fightin The Nation - Kano (4) - London Town (CDr, Album)

Fightin The Nation - Kano (4) - London Town (CDr, Album)

Updated on 31.12.2019 By Doulkree 8 Comments

Download Fightin The Nation - Kano (4) - London Town (CDr, Album)
Label: 679 Recordings - none • Format: CDr Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Grime


Ich Will - Rammstein - Lichtspielhaus (DVD), Homespun Blues - Dom Mariani - Homespun Blues & Greens (CD, Album), A Little Bit More - Dr. Hook - A Little Bit More (Vinyl), Way Home - Ted Leonard - Way Home (CD, Album), Thy Black Destiny, Destinys Child Featuring Da Brat - Survivor (Remix) (CDr), Yesterdays - Various - The Great Big Bands (CD), Whats The Use? - Isham Jones Orchestra - Isham Jones & His Famous Orchestra 1929-1930 (Vinyl, LP), Laughin Out Loud - The Downbeat 5 - Victory Motel (CD, Album), Ac-Tone - DJ Figfy - Jungle Party (CD), Lagartija - Magnolia (21) - El Pulsar De La Tierra (CD)


  1. Tekree October 2, 2012
    A bundle of tracks Fightin' The Nation, Feel Free and Sleep Tight sound really diverse in this sense. In fact, London Town as an album sounds very rich and laconic at the same time, there is nothing superfluous on the album's 11 tracks; everything stands on its place. Experimentation is not alien to Kano.
  2. Mucage October 2, 2012
    The album oozes quality, and gives Kano a firm identity – experimental but controlled, and ultimately artistically aware of what works. London Town isn’t specific to those embedded in the capital’s grime scene. London Town is generic hip-hop, which is the highest compliment I can pay to a British rap artist.
  3. Nitaxe October 2, 2012
    02 London Town 03 Buss It Up feat. Vybz Kartel 04 Bad Boy feat. Craig David 05 Fightin' The Nation 06 Feel Free feat. Damon Albarn 07 Sleep Tight feat. Mikey J 08 This Is the Girl feat. Craig David 09 Me & My Microphone feat. Kate Nash 10 Over & Over 11 This Is My Life (Thin Line) 12 Grime MC (hidden track) Rok vydání:
  4. Tojacage October 2, 2012
    Sep 10,  · Fightin' The Nation Lyrics: Police and thieves in the street / Fightin' the nation with their / Guns and ammunition / Guns and ammunition / Late night roam the street like a fox on the road /
  5. Vudotilar October 2, 2012
    London Town is full of edgy production and Kano's engaging lyrics - served up in the form of sure-fire hits. With this effort, which features Damon Albarn, Kate Nash, Craig David and Vybz Cartel, Kano keeps with the battling ethos he learnt working his way up from the Grime scene into the mainstream, showing anything they can do, Kano can do /5(7).
  6. Kazirn October 2, 2012
    Am from London, London, London town You can toughen up or get thrown around You can get 1 3 5 a ounce Lemme tell you how it's goin down Niggas buy shots like everyday Tryna make money in everyway In London, London, London town We hustle cause the strugle ain't over now It sounds like grime, but a lil slower Am a lot wiser, a lil older.
  7. Malarg October 2, 2012
    Fightin the nation with their Guns and ammunition Guns and ammunition Guns and ammunition Look how many youths have got guns on 'em, bustin' 'em Eyes on the back of their heads, can't see infront of them. Enough of 'em, it's time to fuck with 'em Yeah I got 99 problems and London's one of 'em Youths have lost lives from Stratford to Moss Side.
  8. Yozshugore October 2, 2012
    London Town is the second studio album by British rapper Kano, released on 10 September by first single, featuring Craig David, "This Is the Girl", was released on 27 August , the second being "Feel Free", featuring Damon Albarn released on 10 December Guests include, other than David and Albarn, Vybz Kartel, Kate Nash and Leo the British hip hop, grime.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top