Latest Posts Under: DEFAULT

You are here: Home » DEFAULT » Fall - Single Gun Theory - Flow, River Of My Soul (CD, Album)

Fall - Single Gun Theory - Flow, River Of My Soul (CD, Album)

Updated on 29.08.2019 By Akicage 9 Comments

Download Fall - Single Gun Theory - Flow, River Of My Soul (CD, Album)
Label: Nettwerk - 72438-30304-22,I.R.S. Records - 72438-30304-22 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


シアワセノシグナル - aether* - Collete (CD, Album), Beautiful Liar - The Orchids (2) - Striving For The Lazy Perfection + Singles (CD, Album), Fantasy - Oliver Onions - Best Of (Cassette), Mozart: Sinfonia No. 40 In Sol Minore K550 1° Movimento (Allegro Molto) - Waldo De Los Rios - Mozart, In Paradiso - Raphael - Music To Disappear In (Cassette), Your Lonely Eyes (Original Mix) - Rains People - Your Lonely Eyes EP (File, MP3), Tune Into Heaven - The Jags - Evening Standards (Vinyl, LP, Album), Waterloo Sunset - Various - Sunny Afternoon (Cassette), (Recitation) - The Welsh - The Welsh Sing Rugby Songs (Vinyl, LP), But, I Like My Rotten Head - People (12) - Misbegotten Man (CD, Album), Misguided Angels (Headscan Rmx)


  1. Meran October 2, 2012
    The trio's first album, Exorcise This Wasteland, was released in Australia in Later that year, Single Gun Theory gained a deal with the Canadian label Nettwerk, which issued the LP that November. The band spent four years working on a follow-up, and in put out Millions Like Stars in My .
  2. Mikanris October 2, 2012
    Flow, River of My Soul, an Album by Single Gun Theory. Released in November on Nettwerk (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Electronic, Ambient Pop.
  3. Zulkizilkree October 2, 2012
    Album. Flow, River of My Soul Single Gun Theory. Released Fall Lyrics. 3. The Sea Of Core Experience Lyrics. 4. I've Been Dying Lyrics. 5. Decimated.
  4. Dizilkree October 2, 2012
    Label: Volition - VOLTCDB,Nettwerk - VOLTCD,Sony Music - voltcdb • Format: CD Album, Reissue CD Limited Edition • Country: Australia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop Single Gun Theory - Flow, River Of My Soul (, CD) | Discogs/5(6).
  5. Sara October 2, 2012
    Fall Single Gun Theory. Album Flow, River of My Soul. Fall Lyrics [Intro] [Energy never dies, just changes form] [?] [It is impossible to achieve the aim without suffering] [Verse 1].
  6. Muhn October 2, 2012
    Flow, River Of My Soul followed in , "Flow" won the band thousands of new fans around the world and earned ARIA nominations for best independent album and best dance album. In , the band completed the score for the Samantha Lang film, The Monkey's Mask, receiving an APRA nomination for best soundtrack album.
  7. Bazahn October 2, 2012
    "Fall" is from the album 'Flow, river of my soul' VOLTCD/ Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: ; Other Versions (5 of 6) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; X25G Single Gun Theory: Fall ‎ (CD, Maxi) I.R.S. Records: X25G US: Sell This Version: VOLT Single Gun Theory/5(6).
  8. Zololkree October 2, 2012
    Single Gun Theory are an electronic music band formed in in Sydney, Australia, and recording on the Canadian label Nettwerk. The band members are Jacqui Hunt (vocals), Pete Rivett-Carnac (synthesizers) and Kath Power (samplers/synthesizers). Their music combines elements of downtempo music with introspective, ethereal vocals and samples of dialogue.
  9. Mazulmaran October 2, 2012
    Flow, River of My Soul is the third album by Australian electronic dance pop band, Single Gun Theory. It was released in September via Volition Records/Sony Music Australia and peaked at No. 46 on the ARIA Albums Chart in the following electronic, ambient pop, downtempo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top