Latest Posts Under: DEFAULT

You are here: Home » DEFAULT » Come For It - The War On Drugs - Slave Ambient (Vinyl)

Come For It - The War On Drugs - Slave Ambient (Vinyl)

Updated on 27.08.2019 By Meztilkree 8 Comments

Download Come For It - The War On Drugs - Slave Ambient (Vinyl)


Ranggi Metropolis - Wings (5) - Wings ;Alive 2006; @ Orange Club (CD, Album), Reginalds Groove (Classixx Remix) - Cosmic Kids - Reginalds Groove (Vinyl), Rainbow Chaser - Various - This Is Psychedelia (CD), Return Of The Dread - Dreadzone - Sound (Vinyl, LP, Album), LAS (2) & Mikael (14) - Outlaw EP (Vinyl), Lady Luck - The Proclaimers - The Best Of... (CD), Cloudshape 2 - Metasurfing - Cloudshaped (File, MP3, Album), Star Spangled Banner - Jaco Pastorius - HeavyN Jazz (CD, Album), Μαρία - Γιώργος Μουζάκης - Βίρα Τις Άγκυρες (CD), Hell - Portrait (2) - Portrait (CD, Album), Outcast - The Foreshadowing - Second World (CD, Album), Disregard For SBS, Wanderlust - Skinny Bones - Noise Floor (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heaven, Eire Apparent - Sunrise (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Meztijind October 2, 2012
    A Deeper Understanding is a quieter jump from Lost in the Dream than Dream was from Slave Ambient, although Understanding is exactly what its title suggests: namely, a bolder, clearer knowledge of what the War on Drugs does so well. In that sense, it’s the band’s finest work to date.
  2. Migis October 2, 2012
    Slave Ambient is the second album from The War on Drugs. It’s the last album featuring founding guitarist Kurt Vile, before he left to pursue a solo career.
  3. Taull October 2, 2012
    Future Weather is an EP by American indie rock band The War on Drugs, released on October 26, on Secretly preslitciacontacoselfzamamanlacon.coed on both twelve-inch vinyl and as a digital download, the EP precedes the band's second studio album, Slave Ambient, which feature tracks from this release in a re-recorded state.. In early , former member Kurt Vile praised the track, "Brothers", stating, "Adam.
  4. Shakak October 2, 2012
    Release: ; Album: The War On Drugs - Slave Ambient; Tracklist: 1 Best Night 2 Brothers 3 I Was There 4 Your Love Is Calling My Name 5.
  5. Zolole October 2, 2012
    Tracklist 01) Best Night 02) Brothers 03) I Was There 04) Your Love Is Calling My Name 05) The Animator 06) Come To The City 07) Come For It 08) It’s Your Destiny.
  6. Doran October 2, 2012
    Slave Ambient is the second studio album by American indie rock band The War on Drugs, released on August 16, , on Secretly preslitciacontacoselfzamamanlacon.coed over three years, Slave Ambient is the final release to feature contributions from founding guitarist Kurt Vile and drummer Mike Zanghi, and the first to feature drummer Steven Urgo. The album was preceded by the EP, Future Weather, in
  7. Kajibei October 2, 2012
    Jul 03,  · Slave Ambient is also now available for pre-order, the first 75 vinyl orders of which will receive the limited-run oh-so-fancy ruby red LP version of the record (see the sweet pic below). There are also several great War on Drugs catalogue bundle deals. Get it all HERE.
  8. Jurr October 2, 2012
    Check out Slave Ambient by The War On Drugs on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Buy the Vinyl album for £ and get the MP3 version for FREE. Does not apply to gift orders. Come To The City. Come To The City. Listen Now Buy: £ In MP3 Basket View MP3 Basket 7. Come For It/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12Next »Page 1 of 2
Scroll To Top